Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The unofficial CREC XXX homepage


We are the XXXth batch of survivors who graduated in 1994 from the school of life called
REGIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CALICUT


(last updated in Jan 98)
NAME
DEPT
CURRENT WHEREABOUTS
EMAIL
PRESENT BATTLE FIELD
Anand Natarajan ME Pune anatraja@cvimail.cv.com Computervision R&D
Anil Pillai CSE Bangalore anil@kvindia.soft.net Keifer & Vettinger Information Systems
Cibu C. J. CSE Bangalore cibu@miel.mot.com Motorola India Electronics Ltd.
Deena Divakar CSE California, USA. divakar@itginc.com Investment Technology Group,Inc. (ITG)
DP Singh PEM Jamnagar,Gujarat Devendra_P_Singh@ril.com Reliance Petroleum Limited
Hriday Das EEE Hazira, Surat aromaticselectrical_hz@ril.com Asst. Mgr (maint), Aromatics Plant, Reliance Industries Ltd.
Jeffrin J.Von Reich ECE Singapore jeffrin@hpsgns1.sgp.hp.com HP SNO
Krishna Kumar ECE Phoenix,USA kumark@agcs.com AGCS
Kumaril Kapoor ECE Madras kumarilk@future.futsoft.com Future Software
Manoj Ramteke EEE Mumbai manojr@cc.iitb.ernet.in IIT Mumbai
Narayanan C.C. ME Iowa, USA ccn@iastate.edu Iowa State Univ
Narayanan R. ME Champaign, Illinois, USA rmkrshnn@uiuc.edu Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Rajeev K. R. ECE Bangalore rajk@wipsys.soft.net Wipro
Ramana Kumar Akula ECE Chicago, USA rkumar@tellabs.com Tellabs
Ratna Chakraverty AE New Delhi rchakrav@bechtel.com Bechtel India, Gurgaon
Sanjiv C. Soman ECE Arizona, USA ssoman@sedona.intel.com Intel
Sooraj Bhat U. ME Bangalore sullal@iimb.ernet.in IIM, Bangalore.
Suresh G. CSE New Jersey, USA gsuresh@paul.rutgers.edu Rutgers Univ
Tony Thomas E. ECE S.Carolina, USA elappt@xgate.columbiasc.ncr.com Wipro/NCR
Please let Tony and me know of any names/details you want to be listed here.
This table will be updated as and when we get more information.
So please keep checking often.
- Suresh Gopalakrishnan.




C'MON, HAVE A LOOK AROUND....
CREC Alumni Page
Some REC and XXX pictures maintained by Tony
CREC-XXX Get-Together in the USA!

Srikanth's Marriage Photos!